Our Faculty

RAK College of Dental Sciences.

Dean's office
Core Faculty
Faculty: General Education
  •  
    Dr.Zita Lobo
    Professor - English, Chairperson - Gen. Education
    zita@rakmhsu.ac.aeThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr.Huma Zaidi
    Assistant Professor
    huma@rakmhsu.ac.aeThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
     
         
     
    Mr.Omar Al Jadaan
    Assistant Professor
    ojadaan@rakmhsu.ac.aeThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Nageeb Ahmed Mohammed Albasha
    Assistant Professor- Arabic Language & Islamic Studies
    nageeb@rakmhsu.ac.aeThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
         
     
    Mrs. Carol Mathias
    Senior Lecturer – Psychology and Student Counselor
    mathias@rakmhsu.ac.aeThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Office No.: 136 Phone Ext. 218
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Mrs. Uzma Mehreen Mir
    Lecturer (English)
    enanangiana@yahoo.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Tel. Ext. 227
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Ms. Rana Abu Fayad
    Administrative Assistant
    rana@rakmhsu.ac.aeThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
       
         
Faculty: Basic Sciences
Academic/Clinical Supporting Staff
Administrative Staff
 

Save

Save

  • BDS Flyer

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save