Our Faculty


Dr. Mohammed Mustahsen Ur Rehman

Dr. Mohammed Mustahsen Ur Rehman

Dean –RAKCODS / Professor
mustahsen@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 121
[ View Profile ]

Dr. Juma Al Khabuli

Dr. Juma Al Khabuli

Associate Professor
juma@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 131
[ View Profile ]

Dr. Hala Zakaria Mahmoud

Dr. Hala Zakaria Mahmoud

Associate Professor
hala.zakaria@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 130
[ View Profile ]

Dr. Jodat Askari

Dr. Jodat Askari

Assistant Professor
jodat.askari@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 133
[ View Profile ]

Dr. Vivek Padmanabhan

Dr. Vivek Padmanabhan

Assistant Professor
vivek.padmanabhan@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 134
[ View Profile ]

Dr. Lovely Muthiah

Dr. Lovely Muthiah

Assistant Professor
lovely.muthiah@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 129
[ View Profile ]

Dr. Mohannad Nassar

Dr. Mohannad Nassar

Assistant Professor
mohannad.nassar@rakhsmu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 135
[ View Profile ]

Dr. Shadi El Bahra

Dr. Shadi El Bahra

Assistant Professor
mohannad.nassar@rakhsmu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 154
[ View Profile ]

Dr. Md. Sofiqul Islam

Dr. Md. Sofiqul Islam

Assistant Professor
sofiqul.islam@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 147
[ View Profile]

Dr. Huda Abutayyem

Dr. Huda Abutayyem

Assistant Professor
huda.tayyem@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 132
[ View Profile ]

Dr. Sabrin Ali Mohamed

Dr. Sabrin Ali Mohamed

Assistant Professor
Sabrin.ali@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 136
[ View Profile]

Dr. Nur Hatab

Dr. Nur Hatab

Assistant Professor
sofiqul.islam@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 147
[ View Profile]

Dr. Sally Kamal

Dr. Sally Kamal

Senior Lecturer
sally.kamal@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 138

Dr Gabriela Kalanoska

Dr Gabriela Kalanoska

GP Dentist
gabriela@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2268067,Ext: 115

Dr Shumaila Azhar

Dr Shumaila Azhar

Clinical Instructor
shumaila.azhar@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 144

Dr. Aqsa Shah Khan

Dr. Aqsa Shah Khan

Clinical Instructor
aqsa.khan@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 144

Dr Shahed Hashem

Dr Shahed Hashem

Clinical Instructor
shahed.hashem@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 144

Ms. Maysaa Ahmad Hamed

Ms. Maysaa Ahmad Hamed

Lab Technician
maysaa.ahmad@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 171

Mr. Jibachh Mahato

Mr. Jibachh Mahato

X Ray Technician
jibachh@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 153

Ms. Lanie Battung Balao

Ms. Lanie Battung Balao

Dental Nurse
laniebattung@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 118

Mr. Sumith John Samuel

Mr. Sumith John Samuel

Assistant Nurse
sumith@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 120

Ms. Florence Serrano Lagazo

Ms. Florence Serrano Lagazo

Dental Nurse
florence.serrano@rakocds.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 115

Ms. Jinky Julian Gamiao

Ms. Jinky Julian Gamiao

Assistant Nurse
Jinky.julian@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 119

Ms. Ferdelyn Siblon

Ms. Ferdelyn Siblon

Dental Nurse
ferdelyn@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 120

 

Ms. Unice F. Bautista

Ms. Unice F. Bautista

Dental Nurse
unice@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 119

Mr. Ralph Litas Maligro

Mr. Ralph Litas Maligro

Lab Tech Assistant
ralph.litas@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 152

Mr. Aldrich Acuino Reolo

Mr. Aldrich Acuino Reolo

Assistant Nurse
aldrich@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 119

Ms. Pratima Rai

Ms. Pratima Rai

Assistant Nurse
pratima.rai@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 118

 

Mr. Atiq-ur-Rehman

Mr. Atiq-ur-Rehman

Head of Admin & Marketing
atiq@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 111

Mr. Nisar Ahmed Nisar

Mr. Nisar Ahmed Nisar

Head of Finance & HR
nisar@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 123

Mr. Shaheryar Riaz

Mr. Shaheryar Riaz

Manager Marketing
shaeryar@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 141

Dr. Imran Khoja

Dr. Imran Khoja

Sr. Executive Quality & Patient Safety
imran@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 149

Mr. Muhammad Amir

Mr. Muhammad Amir

Assistant Librarian
muhammad.amir@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 161

Mr. Mohammad Majed Khalifa

Mr. Mohammad Majed Khalifa

Executive Marketing
mohammad.m@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 143

Mr. Muhammad Zahid Khan

Mr. Muhammad Zahid Khan

Admin Officer
zahid.khan@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 142

Mr. Tanveer Akhtar

Mr. Tanveer Akhtar

IT Supervisor
tanveer.akhtar@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 191

Mr. Muhammad Asif Khan

Mr. Muhammad Asif Khan

Finance Officer
asif@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 124

Ms. Jennefer Rose

Ms. Jennefer Rose

Accountant
jeneffer@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 146

Ms. Yasmine Mohammad Dahche

Ms. Yasmine Mohammad Dahche

Secretary
yasmine.dahche@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 122

Mr. March Christian Labador

Mr. March Christian Labador

Maintenance Supervisor
march.christian@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 192

Ms. Lhamqueen Morales

Ms. Lhamqueen Morales

Receptionist
lhamqueen@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 100

Mr. Lham Jan Morales

Mr. Lham Jan Morales

Library Attendant
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 161

Mr. Nur Mohammad

Mr. Nur Mohammad

Driver
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 125

Mr.Javed Khan

Mr.Javed Khan

Driver
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 151

Mr. Attiq ur Rahman

Mr. Attiq ur Rahman

Office Attendant
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 125

Mr.Liaquat Ali

Mr.Liaquat Ali

Office Attendant
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 148

Mr.Muhammad Farooq

Mr.Muhammad Farooq

Office Attendant
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 151