fbpx

Our Faculty


Dr. Mohammed Mustahsen Ur Rehman

Dr. Mohammed Mustahsen Ur Rehman

Dean –RAKCODS / Professor
mustahsen@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 121
[ View Profile ]

Dr. Juma Al Khabuli

Dr. Juma Al Khabuli

Professor
juma@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 131
[ View Profile ]

Dr. Hala Zakaria Mahmoud

Dr. Hala Zakaria Mahmoud

Associate Professor
hala.zakaria@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 130
[ View Profile ]

Dr. Jodat Askari

Dr. Jodat Askari

Senior Lecturer
jodat.askari@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 133
[ View Profile ]

Dr. Lovely Muthiah

Dr. Lovely Muthiah

Assistant Professor
lovely.muthiah@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 129
[ View Profile ]

Dr. Vivek Padmanabhan

Dr. Vivek Padmanabhan

Assistant Professor
vivek.padmanabhan@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 134
[ View Profile ]

Dr. Shadi El Bahra

Dr. Shadi El Bahra

Assistant Professor
shadi.elbahra@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 154
[ View Profile ]

Dr. Md. Sofiqul Islam

Dr. Md. Sofiqul Islam

Assistant Professor
sofiqul.islam@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 147
[ View Profile]

Dr. Huda Abutayyem

Dr. Huda Abutayyem

Assistant Professor
huda.tayyem@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 132
[ View Profile ]

Dr. Sabrin Ali Mohamed

Dr. Sabrin Ali Mohamed

Assistant Professor
Sabrin.ali@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 136
[ View Profile]

Dr. Nur Hatab

Dr. Nur Hatab

Assistant Professor
nurhatab@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 147
[ View Profile]

Dr Gabriela Kalanoska

Dr Gabriela Kalanoska

GP Dentist
gabriela@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2268067,Ext: 115

Dr Shumaila Azhar

Dr Shumaila Azhar

Clinical Instructor
shumaila.azhar@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 144

Dr. Aqsa Shah Khan

Dr. Aqsa Shah Khan

Clinical Instructor
aqsa.khan@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 144

Dr. Dragana Pajevic

Dr. Dragana Pajevic

Clinical Instructor
dragana@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 144

Mr. Jibachh Mahato

Mr. Jibachh Mahato

X Ray Technician
jibachh@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 153

Mr. Vincent Roy Fabria

Mr. Vincent Roy Fabria

X Ray Technician
vincent@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 153

Ms. Unice F. Bautista

Ms. Unice F. Bautista

Head Nurse
unice@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 146

Ms. Lanie Battung Balao

Ms. Lanie Battung Balao

Dental Nurse
laniebattung@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 118

Ms. Ferdelyn Siblon

Ms. Ferdelyn Siblon

Dental Nurse
ferdelyn@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 120

Mr. Robu John Chacko

Mr. Robu John Chacko

Assistant Nurse
robu@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 118

Mr. Ralph Litas Maligro

Mr. Ralph Litas Maligro

Lab Tech Assistant
ralph.litas@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 152

Ms. Janen Herrera

Ms. Janen Herrera

Assistant Nurse
janen@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 120

Ms. Melody M. Barlaan

Ms. Melody M. Barlaan

Assistant Nurse
melody@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 119

Ms. Pratima Rai

Ms. Pratima Rai

Assistant Nurse
pratima.rai@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 118

Ms. Raushan Aara

Ms. Raushan Aara

Assistant Nurse
raushan.aara@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 116

Mr. Atiq-ur-Rehman

Mr. Atiq-ur-Rehman

Head of Admin & Marketing
atiq@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 111

Mr. Nisar Ahmed Nisar

Mr. Nisar Ahmed Nisar

Head of Finance & HR
nisar@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 123

Mr. Shaheryar Riaz

Mr. Shaheryar Riaz

Manager Marketing
shaheryar@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 141

Mr. Muhammad Amir

Mr. Muhammad Amir

Assistant Librarian
muhammad.amir@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 161

Mr. Mohammad Majed Khalifa

Mr. Mohammad Majed Khalifa

Executive Marketing
mohammad.m@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 143

Mr. Muhammad Zahid Khan

Mr. Muhammad Zahid Khan

Admin Officer
zahid.khan@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 142

Mr. Tanveer Akhtar

Mr. Tanveer Akhtar

IT Supervisor
tanveer.akhtar@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 191

Mr. Muhammad Asif Khan

Mr. Muhammad Asif Khan

Finance Officer
asif@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 124

Ms. Jennefer Rose

Ms. Jennefer Rose

Accountant
jeneffer@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 146

Ms. Jennivive Kareen Alba Gomez

Ms. Jennivive Kareen Alba Gomez

Dean Secretary

kareen.gomez@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 122

Mr. Arslan Abid

Mr. Arslan Abid

Maintenance Supervisor
arslan@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 192

Ms. Lhamqueen Morales

Ms. Lhamqueen Morales

Receptionist
lhamqueen@rakcods.com
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 100

Mr. Lham Jan Morales

Mr. Lham Jan Morales

Library Attendant
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 161

Mr. Nur Mohammad

Mr. Nur Mohammad

Driver
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 125

Mr.Javed Khan

Mr.Javed Khan

Driver
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 151

Mr. Attiq ur Rahman

Mr. Attiq ur Rahman

Office Attendant
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 125

Mr.Liaquat Ali

Mr.Liaquat Ali

Office Attendant
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 148

Mr.Muhammad Farooq

Mr.Muhammad Farooq

Office Attendant
Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 151

Button Code (Place this code where you want the status button to be appear on your website.)
Window Code (Please paste the following code at the bottom of the website, in the body tag.)